Acknowledgements

Town Council

Mayor Jessica Day Mayor Pro Tempore Mark Swan Councilor Randy Young Councilor Stephen Morgan Councilor Latatious Morris Councilor Ben McDonald

Town Administration

Town Manager Bill Summers Assistant Town Manager Dustin Tripp Assistant Town Manager Suzanne Yeatts

Land Use Review Board

Member Rita Blackmon Member Tiffanie Meyers Member Darryl Blevins Member Chris Parker Member Gentry Lassiter Member Steve Evans Member Bradley Pope

Unified Development Ordinance Advisory Committee

Mayor Pro Tempore Mark Swan Councilor Stephen Morgan Councilor Latatious Morris LURB Member Gentry Lassiter Resident Carl Winstead Resident Dave Calverley

Consulting Firm

Houseal Lavigne Associates – Chicago, IL Nik Davis, AICP Jackie Wells, AICP

Development Services Department

Development Services Director Jason Brown, AICP, CZO Senior Planner Kevin Lewis Planner Donna Tierney Planner/Code Enforcement Officer Donovan Applewhite Planning Technician Tracy Padgett