Contacts

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Donovan Applewhite Development Services Code Enforcement Officer/Planner donovan.applewhite@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2248
Ike Archer Public Works Stormwater Technician ike.archer@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2255
Michael Arnold Fire Fire Captain michael.arnold@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Miguel Arredondo Public Works Maintenance Worker II miguel.arredondo@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Adam Beasley Fire Firefighter adam.beasley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Marcey Bell Human Resources Assistant HR Director marcey.bell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2221
DeMarco Bizzell Police Police Officer demarco.bizzell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Anya Blackley Fire Fire Captain anya.blackley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Daniel Blount Public Works Maintenance Worker daniel.blount@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
William Boggs Fire Battalion Chief william.boggs@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2296
Jason Bradshaw Police Police Lieutenant jason.bradshaw@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Neil Brantley Fire Fire Captain neil.brantley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jarred Bridges Police Police Officer jarred.bridges@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Roy Brooks Fire Firefighter roy.brooks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jason Brown, AICP, CZO Development Services Development Services Director jason.brown@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2240
Brian Bunn Fire Battalion Chief brian.bunn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2296
Phillip Bunton Public Works Public Works Director phillip.bunton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2250
Jonathan Burgess Fire Fire Captain jonathan.burgess@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Chris Burke Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor chris.burke@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Thomas Cagle Police Lieutenant/Shift Supervisor thomas.cagle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Joe Caldwell Fire Firefighter joseph.caldwell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Lawrence Capps Police Police Chief lawrence.capps@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2262
Erin Carden Police Administrative Division Manager erin.carden@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2286
Gregory Carson Fire Firefighter gregory.carson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Loren Cone Fire Fire Chief loren.cone@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2294
Joshua Crisson Fire Fire Lieutenant joshua.crisson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Doug Crough Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor doug.crough@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Zoe Cruz Police Police Officer zoe.cruz@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Martha Curfman Public Works Administrative Assistant - Public Works martha.curfman@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2250
Victor Davis Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor victor.davis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2231
Mike Dennis Fire Fire Captain mike.dennis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Terrence Dove Administration Communications & Marketing Manager terrence.dove@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2205
Adam Ellis Fire Firefighter adam.ellis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jason Eubanks Public Works Grounds Maintenance Supervisor jason.eubanks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Carole Faison Finance Accounting Technician carole.faison@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2211
Peyton Ferrell Public Works Maintenance Worker II peyton.ferrell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Blake Fields Human Resources HR Analyst blake.fields@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2222
Knightdale Fire Department Fire (919) 217-2270
Knightdale Fire Inspections Fire fireinspections@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2292
Tim Flora Finance Finance Director tim.flora@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2210
Ron Fullerton Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ron.fullerton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2281
Rod Glahn Police Police Officer rod.glahn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Karen Gonzalez Police Police Officer Trainee karen.gonzalez@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Donna Goodman Development Services Senior Planner - Long Range donna.goodman@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2242
Michael Gray Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor michael.gray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Mark Guy Fire Fire Captain mark.guy@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Cody Hagler Police Police Officer cody.hagler@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Seth Hall Fire Firefighter jonathan.hall@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Rich Hallam Finance Accounting Manager rich.hallam@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2214
Corey Holland Public Works Maintenance Worker II corey.holland@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Frederick Horne Public Works Maintenance Worker frederick.horne@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Stormwater Hotline Public Works Storm Water Technician swengineer@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2255
DJ Jackson Police Police Officer donnell.jackson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Rex Johnson Public Works Maintenance Worker rex.johnson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Larry Johnson Public Works Assistant Public Works Director larry.johnson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Kevin Jorgenson Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor kevin.jorgenson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Ginger Keel Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ginger.keel@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2265
Kim Kenny Finance Assistant Finance Director kim.kenny@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2215
DJ Kernodle Fire Firefighter dj.kernodle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jermone King Fire Fire Lieutenant jermone.king@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Chandler Koewler Police Police Officer chandler.koewler@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
JP Lefever Parks and Recreation Assistant Parks & Recreation Director john.lefever@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2238
Alyssa Lennon Police Police Officer alyssa.lennon@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Kevin Lewis Development Services Senior Planner - Current kevin.lewis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2243
Brandon Lindsey Fire Fire Lieutenant brandon.lindsey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
John Luersen Public Works Maintenance Worker II john.luersen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Brenda Lynch Fire Administrative Assistant brenda.lynch@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jimmy Massey Fire Fire Captain jimmy.massey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Matt Maynard Police Detective matt.maynard@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2285
Mitchell Medlin Fire Firefighter mitchell.medlin@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Michael Miller Fire Fire Lieutenant michael.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Chris Miller Fire Battalion Chief chris.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2296
Christian Mogensen Fire Fire Lieutenant christian.mogensen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Dashun Moore Police Police Officer Trainee dashun.moore@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Heather Mosesso Development Services Planner heather.mosesso@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2245
Thomas Mouser Public Works Maintenance Worker I thomas.mouser@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2252
Brandon Murray Fire Fire Lieutenant brandon.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Tracy Padgett Development Services Planning Technician tracy.padgett@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2244
Megan Parker Parks and Recreation Administrative Assistant megan.parker@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2232
Danny Phillips Police Captain/Division Commander danny.phillips@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2268
Jimmie Pope Fire Fire Lieutenant jimmie.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jason Pope Fire Fire Captain jason.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Travis Price Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander travis.price@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Miguel Renteria Police Police Officer (919) 217-2261 miguel.renteria@knightdalenc.gov
Jenny Richardson Police Records Clerk jenny.richardson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2283
Jamie Roberson Public Works Maintenance Worker II jamie.roberson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Parker Roberts Fire Firefighter parker.roberts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Aidan Sheehan Fire Firefighter aidan.sheehan@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
JD Sherrod Fire Firefighter jd.sherrod@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Armoni Shipman Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor armoni.shipman@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2234
Davis Sloan Fire Firefighter davis.sloan@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Heather Smith Administration Town Clerk heather.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2225
Pete Smith Police Detective pete.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2264
Orlando Soto Police Deputy Police Chief orlando.soto@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Andrew Spiliotis Development Services Senior Planner - Transportation andrew.spiliotis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2247
Daniel Stancil Fire Fire Lieutenant daniel.stancil@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
John Stover Public Works Operations Supervisor john.stover@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2254
Russell Strutton Fire Firefighter russell.strutton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Bill Summers Administration Town Manager bill.summers@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2202
Seth Taylor Fire Firefighter seth.taylor@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Lee Tedder Fire Fire Captain lee.tedder@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Kenneth Thomas Police Police Officer kenneth.thomas@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Ricky Todd Police Police Officer ricky.todd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Matthew Toler Fire Fire Captain matthew.toler@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Dustin Tripp Administration Assistant Town Manager - Operations dustin.tripp@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2201
Samuel Walker Fire Fire Lieutenant samuel.walker@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Ashley Warner Police Administrative Assistant ashley.warner@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2267
Benjamin Watkins Fire Firefighter ben.watkins@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Chris Wiley Parks and Recreation Parks, Recreation & Cultural Programs Director chris.wiley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2230
Andrew Wilkins Parks and Recreation Recreation Supervisor andrew.wilkins@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2236
Steven Williams Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander steven.williams@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Reggie Williams Finance Accountant reggie.williams@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2213
Suzanne Yeatts Administration Assistant Town Manager - Administration suzanne.yeatts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2220