Contacts

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Donovan Applewhite Development Services Code Enforcement Officer/Planner donovan.applewhite@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2248
Ike Archer Public Works Stormwater Technician ike.archer@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2255
Michael Arnold Fire Fire Captain michael.arnold@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Miguel Arredondo Public Works Maintenance Worker II miguel.arredondo@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Steve Bailey Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander steve.bailey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Marcey Bell Human Resources Assistant HR Director marcey.bell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2221
Anya Blackley Fire Fire Captain anya.blackley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2274
Aquila Blackwell Development Services Planning Technician aquila.blackwell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2244
William Boggs Fire Fire Captain william.boggs@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Jacqui Boykin Police Captain/Division Commander jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2263
Neil Brantley Fire Fire Captain neil.brantley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2274
Jarred Bridges Police Police Officer jarred.bridges@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Roy Brooks Fire Firefighter roy.brooks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Jason Brown, AICP, CZO Development Services Assistant Development Services Director jason.brown@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2245
Brian Bunn Fire Fire Captain brian.bunn@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Phillip Bunton Public Works Public Works Director phillip.bunton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2250
Jonathan Burgess Fire Fire Lieutenant jonathan.burgess@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Chris Burke Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor chris.burke@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Thomas Cagle Police Lieutenant/Shift Supervisor thomas.cagle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kerry Campagna Police Detective kerry.campagna@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2260
Lawrence Capps Police Police Chief lawrence.capps@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2262
Erin Carden Police Administrative Division Manager erin.carden@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2286
Stephanie Carew Finance Accounting Operations Manager stephanie.carew@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2213
Gregory Carson Fire Firefighter gregory.carson@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Loren Cone Fire Fire Chief loren.cone@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2270
Joshua Crisson Fire Fire Lieutenant joshua.crisson@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Doug Crough Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor doug.crough@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Martha Curfman Finance Customer Service Clerk martha.curfman@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2212
Mike Dennis Fire Fire Captain mike.dennis@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Robert Earp Fire Firefighter robert.earp@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Adam Ellis Fire Firefighter adam.ellis@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Jason Eubanks Public Works Grounds Maintenance Supervisor jason.eubanks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Carole Faison Finance Accounting Technician carole.faison@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2211
Peyton Ferrell Public Works Maintenance Worker II peyton.ferrell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Blake Fields Human Resources HR Technician blake.fields@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2222
Knightdale Fire Department Fire (919) 217-2271
Tim Flora Finance Finance Director tim.flora@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2210
Ron Fullerton Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ron.fullerton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2281
Rod Glahn Police Police Officer rod.glahn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Michael Gray Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor michael.gray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Evan Guinn Fire Firefighter 919-217-2272 evan.guinn@knightdalenc.gov
Mark Guy Fire Fire Lieutenant mark.guy@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Cody Hagler Police Police Officer cody.hagler@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Rich Hallam Finance Business Analyst rich.hallam@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2214
Chris Hills, AICP, CZO Development Services Development Services Director chris.hills@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2240
Corey Holland Public Works Maintenance Worker II corey.holland@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Stormwater Hotline Public Works Storm Water Technician swengineer@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2255
DJ Jackson Police Police Officer donnell.jackson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Larry Johnson Public Works Operations Supervisor larry.johnson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Kevin Jorgenson Police Police Officer kevin.jorgenson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Ginger Keel Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ginger.keel@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2265
Kim Kenny Finance Finance Officer kim.kenny@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2215
Branden Kern Police Police Officer branden.kern@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Jermone King Fire Firefighter jermone.king@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
JP Lefever Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor john.lefever@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2238
Alyssa Lennon Police Police Officer alyssa.lennon@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Kevin Lewis Development Services Senior Planner - Current kevin.lewis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2243
Brandon Lindsey Fire Firefighter brandon.lindsey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Darren Lloyd Public Works Maintenance Worker II darren.lloyd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
John Luersen Public Works Maintenance Worker II john.luersen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Tyrone Lumley Fire Firefighter tyrone.lumley@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Brenda Lynch Fire Administrative Assistant brenda.lynch@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Daniel Mabe Police Police Officer daniel.mabe@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jimmy Massey Fire Firefighter jimmy.massey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Matt Maynard Police Detective matt.maynard@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2285
Tim McGuire Police Police Officer tim.mcguire@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kate McHale Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor kate.mchale@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2231
Chris Miller Fire Fire Captain chris.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2274
Thomas Mouser Public Works Maintenance Worker I thomas.mouser@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2252
Jimmy Murray Fire Fire Lieutenant jimmy.murray@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Brandon Murray Fire Firefighter brandon.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Greg Murray Public Works Maintenance Worker II greg.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Megan Parker Parks and Recreation Administrative Assistant megan.parker@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2232
Susie Paschal Parks and Recreation Recreation Program Supervisor susie.paschal@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2236
Danny Phillips Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor danny.phillips@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Dennis Phipps Police Police Officer dennis.phipps@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Jimmie Pope Fire Fire Lieutenant jimmie.pope@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Jason Pope Fire Fire Lieutenant jason.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Travis Price Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander travis.price@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jenny Richardson Police Records Clerk jenny.richardson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2283
Jamie Roberson Public Works Maintenance Worker II jamie.roberson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Jonas Silver Administration Public Information Officer jonas.silver@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2205
Nathan Simpson Police Police Officer nathan.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Barrington Simpson Police Police Officer barrington.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Heather Smith Administration Town Clerk heather.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2225
Brandon Smith Police Police Officer brandon.smith@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2661
Pete Smith Police Detective pete.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2264
John Stover Public Works Crew Leader john.stover@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2254
Henry Stubblefield Fire Fire Captain henry.stubblefield@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Bill Summers Administration Town Manager bill.summers@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2202
Tina Taylor Police Police Officer tina.taylor@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kenneth Thomas Police Police Officer kenneth.thomas@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Donna Tierney Development Services Planner donna.tierney@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2242
Ricky Todd Police Police Officer ricky.todd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Matthew Toler Fire Fire Lieutenant matthew.toler@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Dustin Tripp Administration Assistant Town Manager - Operations dustin.tripp@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2201
Samuel Walker Fire Fire Lieutenant samuel.walker@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Ashley Warner Police Administrative Assistant ashley.warner@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2267
Benjamin Watkins Fire Firefighter ben.watkins@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Michelle Wester Parks and Recreation Recreation Activities Coordinator michelle.wester@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2234
Chris Wiley Parks and Recreation Parks, Recreation & Cultural Programs Director chris.wiley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2230
Steven Williams Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor steven.williams@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Allen Williford Fire Fire Lieutenant allen.williford@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2272
Suzanne Yeatts Administration Assistant Town Manager - Administration suzanne.yeatts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2220