Contacts

Namesort descending Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Alex Rodriguez Development Services Code Enforcement Officer/Planner alex.rodriguez@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2248
Anya Blackley Fire Fire Captain anya.blackley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Barrington Simpson Police Police Officer barrington.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Bill Summers Town Manager Town Manager bill.summers@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2202
Brandon Murray Fire Firefighter brandon.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Brent Quick Finance Purchasing Agent brent.quick@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2214
Carole Faison Finance Accounting Technician carole.faison@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2211
Chris Burke Police Police Officer chris.burke@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Chris Hills, AICP, CZO Development Services Development Services Director chris.hills@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2240
Chris Miller Fire Fire Captain chris.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Cole Hunter Police School Resource Officer coleman.hunter@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Corey Holland Public Works Maintenance Worker II corey.holland@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Daniel Mabe Police Police Officer daniel.mabe@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Danny Phillips Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor danny.phillips@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2283
Darren Lloyd Public Works Maintenance Worker II darren.lloyd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
DJ Jackson Police Police Officer donnell.jackson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Donna Tierney Development Services Planner donna.tierney@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2244
Doug Crough Police Police Officer doug.crough@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Erin Carden Police Administrative Division Manager erin.carden@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2286
Ginger Keel Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ginger.wells@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Greg Murray Public Works Maintenance Worker II greg.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Greg Whitley Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor greg.whitley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2284
Jacob Jones Police Detective jacob.jones@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jacqui Boykin Police Captain/Division Commander jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2263
Jamie Roberson Public Works Maintenance Worker II jamie.roberson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Jarred Bridges Police Police Officer jarred.bridges@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jason Brown, AICP, CZO Development Services Senior Planner - Long Range jason.brown@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2245
Jason Eubanks Public Works Grounds Maintenance Supervisor jason.eubanks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Jason Pope Fire Firefighter jason.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Jenny Richardson Police Administrative Assistant - Police jenny.richardson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jermone King Fire Firefighter jermone.king@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Jimmy Massey Fire Firefighter jimmy.massey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
John Luersen Public Works Maintenance Worker II john.luersen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
John Stover Public Works Crew Leader john.stover@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Jonas Silver Town Manager Public Information Officer jonas.silver@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2205
Jonathan Burgess Fire Fire Lieutenant jonathan.burgess@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Jonathan Rodriguez Police Police Officer jonathan.rodriguez@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
JP Lefever Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor john.lefever@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2238
Justin Starks Police Police Officer justin.starks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kendra Cordeiro Finance Customer Service Clerk - Finance kendra.cordeiro@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2212
Kerry Campagna Police Police Officer kerry.campagna@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kevin Jorgenson Police Police Officer kevin.jorgenson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kim Kenny Finance Finance Officer kim.kenny@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2210
Larry Johnson Public Works Crew Leader larry.johnson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2291
Lawrence Capps Police Police Chief lawrence.capps@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2262
Marcey Bell Human Resources Human Resources Manager marcey.bell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2221
Mark Guy Fire Fire Lieutenant mark.guy@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Matt Maynard Police Police Officer matt.maynard@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Michael Clark Development Services Senior Planner michael.clark@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2243
Michael Gray Police Police Officer michael.gray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Michelle Wester Parks and Recreation Administrative Assistant - Parks & Rec michelle.wester@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2232
Miguel Arredondo Public Works Maintenance Worker II miguel.arredondo@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Neil Brantley Fire Fire Captain neil.brantley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Patricia Moore Police Police Officer patricia.moore@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Pete Smith Police School Resource Officer pete.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Peyton Ferrell Public Works Maintenance Worker II peyton.ferrell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Phillip Bunton Public Works Public Works Director phillip.bunton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2250
Richard Haynes Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander richard.haynes@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Ricky Todd Police Police Officer ricky.todd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Robbie Worrell Parks and Recreation Parks & Recreation Director robbie.worrell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2230
Rod Glahn Police Police Officer rod.glahn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Ron Fullerton Police Police Officer ron.fullerton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Ronnie Privette Fire Firefighter ronnie.privette@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Sonya Cornelous Parks and Recreation Recreation Program Supervisor sonya.cornelous@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2251
Stephanie Carew Finance Accountant stephanie.carew@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2213
Steve Bailey Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander steve.bailey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Susie Paschal Parks and Recreation Recreation Program Supervisor susie.paschal@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2236
Suzanne Yeatts Human Resources Administrative Services Director suzanne.yeatts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2220
Thomas Cagle Police Police Officer thomas.cagle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Tim Guffey Fire Fire Chief tim.guffey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Tina Taylor Police Police Officer tina.taylor@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Tracy Solomon Police Captain/Division Commander tracy.solomon@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2268
Travis Price Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor travis.price@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Whitney Ledford Town Manager Town Clerk whitney.ledford@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2225