Contacts

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Donovan Applewhite Development Services Code Enforcement Officer/Planner donovan.applewhite@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2248
Ike Archer Public Works Stormwater Technician ike.archer@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2255
Michael Arnold Fire Fire Captain michael.arnold@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Miguel Arredondo Public Works Maintenance Worker II miguel.arredondo@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Adam Beasley Fire Firefighter adam.beasley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Marcey Bell Human Resources Assistant HR Director marcey.bell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2221
DeMarco Bizzell Police Police Officer demarco.bizzell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Anya Blackley Fire Fire Captain anya.blackley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
William Boggs Fire Fire Captain william.boggs@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2296
Neil Brantley Fire Fire Captain neil.brantley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jarred Bridges Police Police Officer jarred.bridges@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Roy Brooks Fire Firefighter roy.brooks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jason Brown, AICP, CZO Development Services Assistant Development Services Director jason.brown@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2245
Brian Bunn Fire Fire Captain brian.bunn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2296
Phillip Bunton Public Works Public Works Director phillip.bunton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2250
Jonathan Burgess Fire Fire Lieutenant jonathan.burgess@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Chris Burke Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor chris.burke@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Thomas Cagle Police Lieutenant/Shift Supervisor thomas.cagle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Joe Caldwell Fire Firefighter joseph.caldwell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Kerry Campagna Police Detective kerry.campagna@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2260
Lawrence Capps Police Police Chief lawrence.capps@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2262
Erin Carden Police Administrative Division Manager erin.carden@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2286
Stephanie Carew Human Resources Human Resources Technician stephanie.carew@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2223
Gregory Carson Fire Firefighter gregory.carson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Loren Cone Fire Fire Chief loren.cone@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2294
Joshua Crisson Fire Fire Lieutenant joshua.crisson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Doug Crough Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor doug.crough@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Martha Curfman Finance Customer Service Clerk martha.curfman@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2212
Mike Dennis Fire Fire Captain mike.dennis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Robert Earp Fire Firefighter robert.earp@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Adam Ellis Fire Firefighter adam.ellis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jason Eubanks Public Works Grounds Maintenance Supervisor jason.eubanks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Carole Faison Finance Accounting Technician carole.faison@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2211
Peyton Ferrell Public Works Maintenance Worker II peyton.ferrell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Blake Fields Human Resources HR Technician blake.fields@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2222
Knightdale Fire Department Fire (919) 217-2270
Knightdale Fire Inspections Fire fireinspections@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2292
Tim Flora Finance Finance Director tim.flora@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2210
Ron Fullerton Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ron.fullerton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2281
Rod Glahn Police Police Officer rod.glahn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Michael Gray Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor michael.gray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Evan Guinn Fire Firefighter evan.guinn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Mark Guy Fire Fire Lieutenant mark.guy@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Cody Hagler Police Police Officer cody.hagler@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Seth Hall Fire Firefighter jonathan.hall@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Rich Hallam Finance Accounting Manager rich.hallam@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2214
Chris Hills, AICP, CZO Development Services Development Services Director chris.hills@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2240
Corey Holland Public Works Maintenance Worker II corey.holland@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Stormwater Hotline Public Works Storm Water Technician swengineer@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2255
DJ Jackson Police Police Officer donnell.jackson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Larry Johnson Public Works Operations Supervisor larry.johnson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Kevin Jorgenson Police Police Officer kevin.jorgenson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Ginger Keel Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ginger.keel@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2265
Kim Kenny Finance Finance Officer kim.kenny@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2215
Branden Kern Police Police Officer branden.kern@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
DJ Kernodle Fire Firefighter dj.kernodle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jermone King Fire Firefighter jermone.king@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
JP Lefever Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor john.lefever@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2238
Alyssa Lennon Police Police Officer alyssa.lennon@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Kevin Lewis Development Services Senior Planner - Current kevin.lewis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2243
Brandon Lindsey Fire Firefighter brandon.lindsey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Darren Lloyd Public Works Maintenance Worker II darren.lloyd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
John Luersen Public Works Maintenance Worker II john.luersen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Tyrone Lumley Fire Firefighter tyrone.lumley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Brenda Lynch Fire Administrative Assistant brenda.lynch@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Daniel Mabe Police Police Officer daniel.mabe@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jimmy Massey Fire Firefighter jimmy.massey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Matt Maynard Police Detective matt.maynard@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2285
Tim McGuire Police Police Officer tim.mcguire@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kate McHale Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor kate.mchale@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2231
Mitchell Medlin Fire Firefighter mitchell.medlin@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Chris Miller Fire Battalion Chief chris.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2296
Michael Miller Fire Fire Lieutenant michael.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Christian Mogensen Fire Fire Lieutenant christian.mogensen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Thomas Mouser Public Works Maintenance Worker I thomas.mouser@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2252
Brandon Murray Fire Firefighter brandon.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jimmy Murray Fire Fire Lieutenant jimmy.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Tracy Padgett Development Services Planning Technician tracy.padgett@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2244
Megan Parker Parks and Recreation Administrative Assistant megan.parker@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2232
Danny Phillips Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor danny.phillips@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Dennis Phipps Police Police Officer dennis.phipps@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Jason Pope Fire Fire Lieutenant jason.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jimmie Pope Fire Fire Lieutenant jimmie.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Travis Price Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander travis.price@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jenny Richardson Police Records Clerk jenny.richardson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2283
Jamie Roberson Public Works Maintenance Worker II jamie.roberson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2253
Parker Roberts Fire Firefighter parker.roberts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Aidan Sheehan Fire Firefighter aidan.sheehan@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
JD Sherrod Fire Firefighter jd.sherrod@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Jonas Silver Administration Public Information Officer jonas.silver@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2205
DeCarlo Simpson Police Police Officer decarlo.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Barrington Simpson Police Police Officer barrington.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Davis Sloan Fire Firefighter davis.sloan@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Brandon Smith Police Police Officer brandon.smith@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2661
Pete Smith Police Detective pete.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2264
Heather Smith Administration Town Clerk heather.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2225
Orlando Soto Police Deputy Police Chief orlando.soto@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
John Stover Public Works Crew Leader john.stover@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2254
Russell Strutton Fire Firefighter russell.strutton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Henry Stubblefield Fire Fire Captain henry.stubblefield@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Bill Summers Administration Town Manager bill.summers@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2202
Marcus Sutton Public Works Maintenance Worker I marcus.sutton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2252
Seth Taylor Fire Firefighter seth.taylor@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Lee Tedder Fire Fire Captain lee.tedder@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Kenneth Thomas Police Police Officer kenneth.thomas@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2261
Donna Tierney Development Services Planner donna.tierney@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2242
Ricky Todd Police Police Officer ricky.todd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Matthew Toler Fire Fire Lieutenant matthew.toler@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Dustin Tripp Administration Assistant Town Manager - Operations dustin.tripp@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2201
Samuel Walker Fire Fire Lieutenant samuel.walker@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Ashley Warner Police Administrative Assistant ashley.warner@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2267
Benjamin Watkins Fire Firefighter ben.watkins@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Michelle Wester Parks and Recreation Recreation Activities Coordinator michelle.wester@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2234
Chris Wiley Parks and Recreation Parks, Recreation & Cultural Programs Director chris.wiley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2230
Steven Williams Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor steven.williams@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Allen Williford Fire Fire Lieutenant allen.williford@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2270
Suzanne Yeatts Administration Assistant Town Manager - Administration suzanne.yeatts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2220