Contacts

First Name Last Name Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Loren Cone Fire Fire Chief loren.cone@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2270
Ashley Warner Police Administrative Assistant ashley.warner@knightdalenc.gov 919-217-2267
Kevin Lewis Development Services Senior Planner - Current kevin.lewis@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2243
Tim Flora Finance Finance Director tim.flora@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2210
Tim McGuire Police Police Officer tim.mcguire@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Blake Fields Human Resources HR Technician blake.fields@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2222
Brandon Lindsey Fire Firefighter brandon.lindsey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Megan Parker Parks and Recreation Administrative Assistant megan.parker@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2232
Dustin Tripp Administration Assistant Town Manager - Operations dustin.tripp@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2201
Chris Wiley Parks and Recreation Parks, Recreation & Cultural Programs Director chris.wiley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2230
Steven Williams Police Police Officer steven.williams@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Nathan Simpson Police Police Officer nathan.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Martha Curfman Finance Customer Service Clerk martha.curfman@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2212
Heather Smith Administration Town Clerk heather.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2225
Aquila Blackwell Development Services Planning Technician aquila.blackwell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2244
Kate McHale Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor kate.mchale@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2231
Zachary Pleasants Fire Firefighter zachary.pleasants@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Roy Brooks Fire Firefighter roy.brooks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Jamie Roberson Public Works Maintenance Worker II jamie.roberson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Jenny Richardson Police Administrative Assistant jenny.richardson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Travis Price Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander travis.price@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jason Pope Fire Fire Lieutenant jason.pope@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Danny Phillips Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor danny.phillips@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Susie Paschal Parks and Recreation Recreation Program Supervisor susie.paschal@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2236
Greg Murray Public Works Maintenance Worker II greg.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2291
Brandon Murray Fire Firefighter brandon.murray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Michelle Wester Parks and Recreation Recreation Activities Coordinator michelle.wester@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2234
Barrington Simpson Police Police Officer barrington.simpson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Pete Smith Police Detective pete.smith@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2264
Tracy Solomon Police Captain/Division Commander tracy.solomon@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2268
Suzanne Yeatts Administration Assistant Town Manager - Administration suzanne.yeatts@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2220
Greg Whitley Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander greg.whitley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2284
Ricky Todd Police Police Officer ricky.todd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Donna Tierney Development Services Planner donna.tierney@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2242
Tina Taylor Police Police Officer tina.taylor@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Bill Summers Administration Town Manager bill.summers@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2202
John Stover Public Works Crew Leader john.stover@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2291
Justin Starks Police Police Officer justin.starks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Patricia Moore Police School Resource Officer patricia.moore@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Chris Miller Fire Fire Captain chris.miller@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2274
Matt Maynard Police Shift Supervisor/Sergeant matt.maynard@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Carole Faison Finance Accounting Technician carole.faison@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2211
Jason Eubanks Public Works Grounds Maintenance Supervisor jason.eubanks@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Doug Crough Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor doug.crough@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Stephanie Carew Finance Accountant stephanie.carew@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2213
Erin Carden Police Administrative Division Manager erin.carden@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2286
Lawrence Capps Police Police Chief lawrence.capps@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2262
Kerry Campagna Police Police Officer kerry.campagna@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Thomas Cagle Police Sergeant/Shift Supervisor thomas.cagle@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jonathan Burgess Fire Fire Lieutenant jonathan.burgess@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Phillip Bunton Public Works Public Works Director phillip.bunton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2250
Jarred Bridges Police Police Officer jarred.bridges@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Neil Brantley Fire Fire Captain neil.brantley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2274
Jacqui Boykin Police Captain/Division Commander jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2263
Anya Blackley Fire Fire Captain anya.blackley@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2274
Marcey Bell Human Resources Assistant HR Director marcey.bell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2221
Steve Bailey Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander steve.bailey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2260
Peyton Ferrell Public Works Maintenance Worker II peyton.ferrell@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Rod Glahn Police Police Officer rod.glahn@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Chris Burke Police Police Officer chris.burke@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Jermone King Fire Firefighter jermone.king@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Darren Lloyd Public Works Maintenance Worker II darren.lloyd@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2291
Kim Kenny Finance Finance Officer kim.kenny@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2215
Ginger Keel Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ginger.keel@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2265
John Luersen Public Works Maintenance Worker II john.luersen@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290
Daniel Mabe Police Police Officer daniel.mabe@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Kevin Jorgenson Police Police Officer kevin.jorgenson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Larry Johnson Public Works Operations Supervisor larry.johnson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2291
DJ Jackson Police Police Officer donnell.jackson@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Cole Hunter Police School Resource Officer coleman.hunter@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
Corey Holland Public Works Maintenance Worker II corey.holland@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2291
Jimmy Massey Fire Firefighter jimmy.massey@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Mark Guy Fire Fire Lieutenant mark.guy@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2271
Michael Gray Police Shift Supervisor/Sergeant michael.gray@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2261
JP Lefever Parks and Recreation Athletic Supervisor john.lefever@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2238
Jason Brown, AICP, CZO Development Services Assistant Development Services Director jason.brown@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2245
Ron Fullerton Police Lieutenant/Shift Commander ron.fullerton@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2281
Jonas Silver Administration Public Information Officer jonas.silver@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2205
Chris Hills, AICP, CZO Development Services Development Services Director chris.hills@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2240
Miguel Arredondo Public Works Maintenance Worker II miguel.arredondo@knightdalenc.gov (919) 217-2290